Administration

5720 State Route 345 NE
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-3542
Fax: 740-342-1081

David C Couch Superintendent

David Couch
Superintendent
d.couch@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-0624

Chrissy Berkheimer
Executive Assistant
c.berkheimer@perrydd.org

Caley Boyden
Finance Director
c.boyden@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-0187

Tammy Bush

Tammy Bush
Billing Specialist
t.bush@perrydd.org

Morgan Deavers

Morgan Deavers
Community Supports Facilitator
m.deavers@perrydd.org

Lindsey Jago
Community Education Coordinator
l.jago@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-1591

Jenny Keister

Jenny Keister
MUI Coordinator
j.keister@perrydd.org

Shelly Lackey
Community Supports Director
s.lackey@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-1928

Johnna Nash
Medicaid Services Manager
j.nash@perrydd.org

Sue Schmitter-Motta
Community Supports Specialist
s.schmittermotta@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-8224

Marianne Sherwood

Marianne Sherwood
Business/IT Specialist
m.sherwood@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-9484

Jessica Smith
Behavioral Support Specialist
j.smith@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-1626

Kari Spring

Kari Spring
ALA Coordinator
k.spring@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2068

Jessica Stroup
Administrative Supports Director
j.stroup@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-1847

John Tokie

John Tokie
Maintenance Manager
j.tokie@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-2002

Kaylee Tokie

Kaylee Tokie
Waiver Specialist
k.tokie@perrydd.org

Jenna-Ward

Jenna Ward
Behavioral Support Specialist
j.ward@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2209

Lora Harvey
ALA Facilitator
l.harvey@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-0328

Belinda Lee
ALA Facilitator
b.lee@perrydd.org

Children’s Program

128 South Main Street
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-7722
Fax: 740-342-0418

Cindy Aiello

Cindy Aiello
Children’s Program Director
c.aiello@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-7812

Sherry Sims

Sherry Sims
Children’s Program Secretary
s.sims@perrydd.org

Amanda Allen
Employment Navigator
a.allen@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-4870

Photo coming soon

Tera Binkley

Tera Binkley
Developmental Specialist
t.binkley@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-9542

Darlene Denny

Darlene Denny
School-Age Service & Support Administrator
d.denny@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-9384

Katie Dillon
Early Childhood Specialist
k.dillon@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-8491

Leslie Fortner

Leslie Fortner
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
l.fortner@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-2006

Helen-Fulk

Helen Fulk
Help Me Grow Home Visiting Supervisor
h.fulk@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-3118

Reeva-McManis

Reva McManis
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
r.mcmanis@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-8737

Trista Sicilian

Trista Sicilian
Early Intervention Service Coordinator
t.sicilian@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-2004

Ashley Wollenberg

Ashley Wollenberg
Employment Navigator
a.wollenberg@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-8412

Service and Support Administration

445 West Broadway Street, Suite C
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-0416
Fax: 740-342-5568

Ron Spung

Ron Spung
Service and Support Administration Director
r.spung@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2075

Katie Stewart SSA Office Assistant

Katie Stewart 
Service and Support Administrator Office Assistant
k.stewart@perrydd.org

John Bess
Service and Support Administrator
j.bess@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-9550

Photo Coming Soon

Olivia Darling
Service and Support Administrator
o.darling@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2192

Stephanie Dillion

Stephanie Dillon
Service and Support Administrator
s.dillon@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2122

Hope fisher

Hope Fisher
Service and Support Administration Specialist
h.fisher@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2108

Amanda Hartman SSA

Amanda Hartman  
Service and Support Administrator
a.hartman@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-605-7623

Lindsey Hubbard

Lindsey Hubbard
Service and Support Administrator
l.hubbard@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2173

Jenny Sason
Service and Support Administrator
j.sason@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2159

Photo coming soon

Allyson Schmelzer
Service and Support Administrator
a.schmelzer@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2109

Photo coming soon

Jade Thompson
Service and Support Administrator
j.thompson@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2179

Photo coming soon

Carrie Torka

Carrie Torka
Service and Support Administrator
c.torka@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2204

Vikki Waymire

Vikki Waymire
Service and Support Administrator
v.waymire@perrydd.org

Cell:  740-684-2210

Carrie Alfman

Carrie Alfman
Service and Support Administration Support
c.alfman@perrydd.org

Baylee Veyon

Baylee Veyon
Service and Support Administration Support
b.veyon@perrydd.org