Administration

5720 State Route 345 NE
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-3542
Fax: 740-342-1081

David C Couch Superintendent

David Couch
Superintendent
c.couch@perrydd.org

Chrissy Berkheimer
Executive Assistant
c.berkheimer@perrydd.org

Jessica Stroup
Human Resources Director
j.stroup@perrydd.org

Caley Boyden
Finance Director
c.boyden@perrydd.org

Tammy Bush

Tammy Bush
Billing Specialist
t.bush@perrydd.org

Marianne Sherwood

Marianne Sherwood
Business/IT Specialist
m.sherwood@perrydd.org

John Tokie

John Tokie
Maintenance Manager
j.tokie@perrydd.org

Jenny Keister

Jenny Keister
MUI Coordinator
j.keister@perrydd.org

Johnna Nash
Medicaid Services Manager
j.nash@perrydd.org

Shelly Lackey
Community Supports Director
s.lackey@perrydd.org

Bryan Hinkle

Bryan Hinkle
Behavior Support Coordinator
b.hinkle@perrydd.org

Lindsey Jago
Community Education Coordinator
l.jago@perrydd.org

Kari Spring

Kari Spring
ALA Coordinator
k.spring@perrydd.org

Morgan Deavers

Morgan Deavers
Community Supports Facilitator
m.deavers@perrydd.org

Belinda Lee
ALA Facilitator
b.lee@perrydd.org

Lora Harvey
ALA Facilitator
l.harvey@perrydd.org

Jenna Ward

Jenna Ward
Behavior Support Specialist
j.ward@perrydd.org

Vacant

Waiver Specialist

Children’s Program

128 South Main Street
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-7722
Fax: 740-342-0418

Cindy Aiello

Cindy Aiello
Children’s Program Director
c.aiello@perrydd.org

Sherry Sims

Sherry Sims
Intake & Help Me Grow Secretary
s.sims@perrydd.org

Trista Sicilian

Trista Sicilian
Early Intervention Service Coordinator
t.sicilian@perrydd.org

Leslie Fortner

Leslie Fortner
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
l.fortner@perrydd.org

Helen Fulk

Helen Fulk
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
h.fulk@perrydd.org

Tera Binkley

Tera Binkley
Developmental Specialist
t.binkley@perrydd.org

Linda Whetstone

Linda Whetstone
Developmental Specialist
l.whetstone@perrydd.org

Darlene Denny

Darlene Denny
School-Age Service & Support Administrator
d.denny@perrydd.org

Ashley Wollenberg

Ashley Wollenberg
Employment Navigator
a.wollenberg@perrydd.org

Service and Support Administration

445 West Broadway Street, Suite C
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Phone: 740-342-0416
Fax: 740-342-5568

Ron Spung

Ron Spung
Service & Support Administration Director
r.spung@perrydd.org

Hope fisher

Hope Fisher
Service and Support Administration Specialist
h.fisher@perrydd.org

Stephanie Dillion

Stephanie Dillon
Service & Support Administrator
s.dillon@perrydd.org

Sally Ferguson

Sally Ferguson
Service & Support Administrator
s.ferguson@perrydd.org

Lindsey Hubbard

Lindsey Hubbard
Service & Support Administrator
l.hubbard@perrydd.org

Janis Reed

Janis Reed
Service & Support Administrator
j.reed@perrydd.org

Kaylee Tokie

Kaylee Tokie
Service & Support Administrator
k.tokie@perrydd.org

Carrie Torka

Carrie Torka
Service & Support Administrator
c.torka@perrydd.org

Vikki Waymire

Vikki Waymire
Service & Support Administrator
v.waymire@perrydd.org

Carrie Alfman

Carrie Alfman
Service & Support Administration Support
c.alfman@perrydd.org

Baylee Veyon

Baylee Veyon
Service & Support Administration Support
b.veyon@perrydd.org