Superintendent

David Couch
Superintendent
d.couch@perrydd.org

740-684-0624

Administrative Supports Department

Jessica Stroup
Administrative Supports Director
j.stroup@perrydd.org

740-684-1847

Carrie Alfman
Service and Support Administration Support
c.alfman@perrydd.org

740-342-3542

Chrissy Berkheimer
Executive Assistant
c.berkheimer@perrydd.org

740-605-8192

Lindsey Jago-Fouts
Community Education Coordinator
l.jago@perrydd.org

740-684-1591

Jenny Keister
MUI Coordinator
j.keister@perrydd.org

740-343-7141

Sherry Sims
Children’s Program Secretary
s.sims@perrydd.org

740-343-7138

Katie Stewart 
Service and Support Administration Office Assistant
k.stewart@perrydd.org

740-343-7137

Children’s Program

Cindy Aiello
Children’s Program Director
c.aiello@perrydd.org

740-605-7812

Vacancy
Employment Navigator

Tera Binkley
Developmental Specialist
t.binkley@perrydd.org

740-605-9542

Darlene Denny
School-Age Service & Support Administrator
d.denny@perrydd.org

740-605-9384

Katie Dillon
Early Childhood Specialist
k.dillon@perrydd.org

740-605-8491

Leslie Fortner
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
l.fortner@perrydd.org

740-605-2006

Helen Fulk
Help Me Grow Home Visiting Supervisor
h.fulk@perrydd.org

740-605-3118

Trista Jackson
Early Intervention Service Coordinator
t.jackson@perrydd.org

740-605-2004

Reva McManis
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
r.mcmanis@perrydd.org

740-605-8737

Ashley Wollenberg
Youth Supports Supervisor
a.wollenberg@perrydd.org

740-605-8412

Community Supports

Shelly Lackey
Community Supports Director
s.lackey@perrydd.org

740-684-1928

Morgan Deavers
Community Supports Facilitator
m.deavers@perrydd.org

740-605-8402

Lora Harvey
Community Supports Coordinator
l.harvey@perrydd.org

740-684-0328

Belinda Lee
ALA Facilitator
b.lee@perrydd.org

Sue Schmitter-Motta
Community Supports Specialist
s.schmittermotta@perrydd.org

740-605-8224

Kari Spring
ALA Coordinator
k.spring@perrydd.org

740-684-2068

Jenna Ward
Behavioral Support Specialist
j.ward@perrydd.org

740-684-2209

Kenny Whiteley
Behavioral Support Specialist
k.whiteley@perrydd.org

Photo Coming Soon

740-684-1626

Finance Department

Caley Boyden
Finance Director
c.boyden@perrydd.org

740-684-0187

Kaylee Bankes
Waiver Specialist
k.bankes@perrydd.org

740-343-7140

Johnna Nash
Medicaid Services Manager
j.nash@perrydd.org

740-343-7139

Marianne Sherwood
Business/IT Specialist
m.sherwood@perrydd.org

740-605-9484

John Tokie
Maintenance Manager
j.tokie@perrydd.org

740-605-2002

Service and Support Administration

Ron Spung
Service and Support Administration Director
r.spung@perrydd.org

740-684-2075

Marlee Andrews
Service and Support Administrator
m.andrews@perrydd.org

740-684-2122

Mona Bolyard
Service and Support Administrator
m.bolyard@perrydd.org

740-684-2179

Photo Coming Soon

Olivia Darling
Service and Support Administrator
o.darling@perrydd.org

740-684-2192

Hope Fisher
Service and Support Administration Specialist
h.fisher@perrydd.org

740-684-2108

Amanda Hartman  
Service and Support Administrator
a.hartman@perrydd.org

740-605-7623

Lindsey Hubbard
Service and Support Administrator
l.hubbard@perrydd.org

740-684-2173

Kaitlyn Mills
Service and Support Administrator
k.mills@perrydd.org

740-605-9550

Jenny Sason
Service and Support Administrator
j.sason@perrydd.org

740-684-2159

Allyson Schmelzer
Service and Support Administrator
a.schmelzer@perrydd.org

740-684-2109

Carrie Torka
Service and Support Administration Supervisor
c.torka@perrydd.org

740-684-2204

Vikki Waymire
Service and Support Administrator
v.waymire@perrydd.org

740-684-2210