Superintendent

David Couch
Superintendent
d.couch@perrydd.org
740-684-0624

Administrative Supports Department

Jessica Stroup
Administrative Supports Director
j.stroup@perrydd.org
740-684-1847

Carrie Alfman
Office Assistant
c.alfman@perrydd.org
740-342-3542

Chrissy Berkheimer
Executive Assistant
c.berkheimer@perrydd.org
740-605-8192

Lindsey Jago-Fouts
Community Education Specialist
l.jago@perrydd.org
740-684-1591

Jenny Keister
MUI Specialist
j.keister@perrydd.org
740-343-7141

Sherry Sims
Administrative Assistant
s.sims@perrydd.org
740-343-7138

Katie Stewart 
Administrative Assistant
k.stewart@perrydd.org
740-343-7137

Children’s Program

Cindy Aiello
Children’s Program Director
c.aiello@perrydd.org
740-605-7812

Ashley Wollenberg
Children’s Program Director
a.wollenberg@perrydd.org
740-605-8412

Tera Binkley
Developmental Specialist
t.binkley@perrydd.org
740-605-9542

Darlene Denny
School-Age Service & Support Administrator
d.denny@perrydd.org
740-605-9384

Katie Dillon
Early Childhood Specialist
k.dillon@perrydd.org
740-605-8491

Leslie Fortner
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
l.fortner@perrydd.org
740-605-2006

Helen Fulk
Help Me Grow Home Visiting Supervisor
h.fulk@perrydd.org
740-605-3118

Justin Haynes 
Employment Navigator
j.haynes@perrydd.org
740-605-4870

Trista Jackson
Early Intervention Service Coordinator
t.jackson@perrydd.org
740-605-2004

Reva McManis
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
r.mcmanis@perrydd.org
740-605-8737

Sierra Snider 
Help Me Grow Home Visitor
s.snider@perrydd.org
740-684-2109

Community Supports

Shelly Lackey
Community Supports Director
s.lackey@perrydd.org
740-684-1928

Mona Bolyard
Community Supports Specialist
m.bolyard@perrydd.org
740-684-2179

Morgan Deavers
Community Supports Facilitator
m.deavers@perrydd.org
740-605-8402

Lora Harvey
Community Supports Coordinator
l.harvey@perrydd.org
740-684-0328

Kari Spring
ALA Specialist
k.spring@perrydd.org
740-684-2068

Jenna Ward
Behavioral Support Specialist
j.ward@perrydd.org
740-684-2209

Kenny Whiteley
Behavioral Support Specialist
k.whiteley@perrydd.org
740-684-1626

Finance Department

Caley Boyden
Finance Director
c.boyden@perrydd.org
740-684-0187

Kaylee Bankes
Waiver Specialist
k.bankes@perrydd.org
740-343-7140

Johnna Nash
Medicaid Services Manager
j.nash@perrydd.org
740-343-7139

Marianne Sherwood
Business/IT Specialist
m.sherwood@perrydd.org
740-605-9484

John Tokie
Maintenance Manager
j.tokie@perrydd.org
740-605-2002

Service and Support Administration

Ron Spung
Service and Support Administration Director
r.spung@perrydd.org
740-684-2075

Sarah Bragg
Service and Support Administrator
s.bragg@perrydd.org
740-684-8034

Olivia Darling
Service and Support Administrator
o.darling@perrydd.org
740-684-2192

Hope Fisher
Service and Support Administration Specialist
h.fisher@perrydd.org
740-684-2108

Amanda Hillyer 
Service and Support Administrator
a.hillyer@perrydd.org
740-605-7623

Lindsey Hubbard
Service and Support Administrator
l.hubbard@perrydd.org
740-684-2173

Kaitlyn Presley
Service and Support Administrator
k.presley@perrydd.org
740-605-9550

Lauren Pullins
Service and Support Administrator
l.pullins@perrydd.org
740-684-2122

Jordan Ross
Service and Support Administrator
j.ross@perrydd.org
740-684-2159

Carrie Torka
Service and Support Administration Supervisor
c.torka@perrydd.org
740-684-2204

Vikki Waymire
Eligibility Specialist
v.waymire@perrydd.org
740-684-2210