Perry County Board of DD 2020 Meeting Schedule

DAY DATE TIME 2020 LOCATIONS
First Monday January 6, 2020 5:30 PM** Community Connections Center

Second Monday

February 10, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Second Monday March 9, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday April 20, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday May 18, 2020 5:00 PM*** Community Connections Center
Third Monday June 15, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday July 20, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday August 17, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday September 21, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday October 19, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
Third Monday November 16, 2020 5:00 PM Community Connections Center
No meeting is scheduled for December.

 

 

MAY 18, 2020 PCBDD Board Meeting was held adhering to the Stay Safe Ohio Order that limits in-person meetings to 10 people or less, the general public was able to access the meeting virtually.    

APRIL 20, 2020 PCBDD Board Meeting is canceled due to COVID-19 and Governor DeWine’s “stay at home” order.

Meeting Location Address:

Community Connections Center:
600 Senior Drive
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Map

Notice:  Information regarding the time, place, and purpose of any special called meetings will be posted to the website www.perrydd.org at least 24 hours prior to the special called meeting.  By law, the County Board is required to meet 10 times per year.