Perry County Board of DD 2022 Meeting Schedule

DAY DATE TIME 2022 LOCATIONS
Fifth  Monday January 31, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday February 16, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Fourth Wednesday March 23, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday April 20, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday May 18, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Fifth Wednesday June 29, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday July 20, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday August 17, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday September 21, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday October 19, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday November 16, 2022 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
No meeting is scheduled for December.

January  – June 2022 PCBDD Board Meetings are being held in continued support of social distancing guidelines and overall health and safety, the general public is able to access the meetings virtually. 

Meeting Location Address:

Administrative Conference Room:
601 Senior Drive
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

 

David C. Couch Connections Center:
600 Senior Drive
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Map

 

Notice:  Information regarding the time, place, and purpose of any special called meetings will be posted to the website www.perrydd.org at least 24 hours prior to the special called meeting.  By law, the County Board is required to meet 10 times per year.