Perry County Board of DD 2024 Meeting Schedule

DAY DATE TIME 2022 LOCATIONS
Fourth Wednesday January 24, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday February 21, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday March 20, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Fourth Wednesday April 24, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday May 15, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Fourth Wednesday June 26, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Fourth Wednesday July 24, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday August 21, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday September 18, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday October 16, 2024 5:00 PM Administrative Conference Room
Third Wednesday November 20, 2024 5:00 PM Couch Connections Center
No meeting is scheduled for December.

Meeting Location Address:

Administrative Conference Room:
601 Senior Drive
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

 

David C. Couch Connections Center:
600 Senior Drive
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Map

 

Notice:  Information regarding the time, place, and purpose of any special called meetings will be posted to the website www.perrydd.org at least 24 hours prior to the special called meeting.  By law, the County Board is required to meet 10 times per year.