Service & Support Administration Office

Service & Support Administration Office:
445 W. Broadway New Lexington, OH 43764 740-342-0416

Service & Support Administrative Director: Marci Jones

m.jones@perrymrdd.org

SSA Assistant: Hope Fisher

h.fisher@perrymrdd.org

SSA Supervisor: Johnna Nash

j.nash@perrymrdd.org

SSA Secretary: Jenny Keister

j.keister@perrymrdd.org

SSA: Lisa Boley

l.boley@perrymrdd.org

SSA: Sheena Campbell

s.campbell@perrymrdd.org

SSA: Monica Cooperrider

m.cooperrider@perrymrdd.org

SSA: Shelly Lackey

s.lackey@perrymrdd.org

SSA: Janis Reed

j.reed@perrymrdd.org

SSA/ Forensic Liaison/ Housing Coordinator: Mendy Boley

m.boley@perrymrdd.org

Behavior Support Coordinator: Jennifer Locke

j.locke@perrymrdd.org

Share