Service & Support Administration Office

Service & Support Administration:

445 West Broadway St. Suite C, New Lexington, OH 43764 

Phone: (740) 342-0416 Fax: (740) 342-5568

Abuse/Neglect Reporting:

In the event a person with a developmental disability is being abused or neglected, please call 9-1-1 immediately, then call the MUI hotline (740) 605-7746

Service & Support Administration Director: Marci Jones

m.jones@perrydd.org

 

Service & Support Administration Supervisor: Johnna Nash

j.nash@perrydd.org

 

Service & Support Administration Secretary: Jenny Keister

j.keister@perrydd.org

 

Service & Support Administration Specialist: Hope Fisher

h.fisher@perrydd.org

 

Service & Support Administration Specialist/Intake Coordinator: Vikki Waymire

v.waymire@perrydd.org

 

Service & Support Administration Specialist: Janis Reed

j.reed@perrydd.org

 

s.brown

Service & Support Administration Specialist: Sheena Brown

s.brown@perrydd.org

 

e.forson

Service & Support Administration Specialist: Erin Forson

e.forson@perrydd.org

 

c.pickering

Service & Support Administration SpecialistCarrie Torka

c.torka@perrydd.org

 

Gilligan

Service & Support Administration SpecialistStephanie Gilligan

s.gilligan@perrydd.org

 

a.wollenberg

Service & Support Administration Specialist Ashley Wollenberg

a.wollenberg@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Service & Support Administration SpecialistKaylee Tokie

k.tokie@perrydd.org

 

A. Miller

Service & Support Administration Specialist: Aubrey Miller

aubreymiller@perrydd.org

Share