Service & Support Administration Office

Service & Support Administration:

445 West Broadway St. Suite C, New Lexington, OH 43764

  Phone: (740) 342-0416 Fax: (740) 342-5568

Abuse/Neglect Reporting:

 (740) 605-7746

 

Service & Support Administrative Director: Marci Jones

m.jones@perrydd.org

 

SSA Secretary: Jenny Keister

j.keister@perrydd.org

 

s.brown

SSA: Sheena Brown

s.brown@perrydd.org

 

SSA Specialist: Hope Fisher

h.fisher@perrydd.org

 

e.forson

SSA: Erin Forson

e.forson@perrydd.org

 

Gilligan

SSA: Stephanie Gilligan

s.gilligan@perrydd.org

 

 b.hinkle

SSA: Bryan Hinkle

b.hinkle@perrydd.org

 

SSA Supervisor: Johnna Nash

j.nash@perrydd.org

 

SSA: Janis Reed

j.reed@perrydd.org

 

SSA: Kaylee Tokie (not pictured)

k.tokie@perrydd.org

 

c.pickering

SSA: Carrie Torka

c.torka@perrydd.org

 

SSA: Vikki Waymire

v.waymire@perrydd.org

 

SSA: Ashley Wollenberg (not pictured)

a.wollenberg@perrydd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share