Adult Day Service Contacts

Adult Day Service Providers:

Perco Inc.:

2235 St Rt 13 New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

PerCo Garden Center:

Retail Site: 2235 St Rt 13 New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740)-342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

Greenhouse: 5720 St. RT. 345 New Lexington, OH 43764

 

PerCo Inc. Director: Ron Spung

r.spung@perrydd.org

 

Administrative Assistant: Sonya Saxton (not pictured)

s.saxton@perrydd.org

 

PerCo Assistant Director: Jay Barnhart

j.barnhart@perrydd.org

Operations Assistant: Darla Channel

d.channel@perrydd.org

 

Program Manager: Vanessa Orsborne

v.orsborne@perrydd.org

 

PerCo Business Manager: Kelli Walters (not pictured)

k.walters@perrydd.org

 

WORKSHOP STAFF:

 

Workshop Specialist: Summer Bess

s.bess@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Keytta Dickerson

k.dickerson@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Vicky Poling

v.poling@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Bob Shiplett

b.shiplett@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Sheila Wamack

s.wamack@perrydd.org

 

 PerCo Recycling:

2235 St Rt 13 New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

 

Anderson-T

Recycling Specialist: Tim Anderson

t.anderson@perrydd.org

 

Recycling Specialist: Krista Davis (not pictured)

k.davis@perrydd.org

 

b.shaner

Recycling Specialist: Brian Shaner

b.shaner@perrydd.org

PerCo Café:

2235 St. Rt. 13 New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

 

Cook:  Kelli Dickerson

kellidickerson@perrydd.org

 

c.davis

Cook Assistant: Cheryl Davis

 

Creative Opportunities:

5720 St. Rt. 345 New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-3905 Fax: (740) 342-3905

 

Youth/Activity Center Coordinator: Kari Spring

k.spring@perrydd.org

 

Habilitation Specialist: Heather Anderson

h.anderson@perrydd.org

 

Davis

Habilitation Specialist: Salome Davis

s.davis@perrydd.org

 

Habilitation Specialist: Cindy Gillen

c.gillen@perrydd.org

 

Ardrey

Substitute: Clorissa Ardrey


Deavers

Substitute: Morgan Deavers


Heston

Substitute: Carol Heston


Pletcher

Substitute: Sherlyn Pletcher

PCBDD Recreation Department:

128 South High St. New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-7722  Fax: (740) 342-0418

 

j.hall

Recreation Specialist: Justin Hall

justinhall@perrydd.org

 

 

Share