Adult Day Service Contacts

Adult Day Service Providers:

Perco Inc:

2235 St Rt 13 New Lexington, OH 43764 Phone: (740) 342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

Director of Operations: Ron Spung

r.spung@perrydd.org

 

PerCo Director: Jay Barnhart

j.barnhart@perrydd.org

 

Operations Assistant: Darla Channel

d.channel@perrydd.org

 

Moore

Office Support: Deb Moore

d.moore@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Business Manager: Sonya Saxton

s.saxton@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Program Manager: Angela Hall

a.hall@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Custodian: Mike Wollenberg


Workshop Staff:

Workshop Specialist: Summer Bess

s.bess@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Keytta Dickerson

k.dickerson@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Vicky Poling

v.poling@perrydd.org

 

Workshop Specialist: Sheila Wamack

s.wamack@perrydd.org

 

Davis

Workshop Specialist: Salome Davis

s.davis@perrydd.org

 

Direct Support Staff (DSP): Kelli Dickerson

kellidickerson@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Direct Support Staff (DSP): Aryka Ladd

a.ladd@perrydd.org

 

(Not Pictured)

Direct Support Staff (DSP): Austin Spung

a.spung@perrydd.org


 PerCo Recycling:

(Not Pictured)

Recycling Lead: Krista Davis

k.davis@perrydd.org

 

Anderson-T

Recycling Specialist: Tim Anderson

t.anderson@perrydd.org

 

b.shaner

Recycling Specialist: Brian Shaner

b.shaner@perrydd.org


PerCo Café:

2235 St. Rt. 13 New Lexington, OH 43764 Phone: (740) 342-5156 Fax: (740) 342-3255

c.davis

Cook: Cheryl Davis


Creative Opportunities & Recreation Department:

5720 St. Rt. 345 New Lexington, OH 43764 Phone: (740) 342-3905 Fax: (740) 342-3905

 

Activity Center Coordinator: Kari Spring

Academy For Leadership Abilities® Program Coordinator

k.spring@perrydd.org

 

Habilitation Specialist: Heather Anderson

h.anderson@perrydd.org

 

Habilitation Specialist: Cindy Gillen

c.gillen@perrydd.org

 

Ardrey

Substitute: Clorissa Ardrey


Deavers

Substitute: Morgan Deavers

Academy For Leadership Abilities® Faciliator

m.deavers@perrydd.org


Heston

Substitute: Carol Heston


Pletcher

Substitute: Sherlyn Pletcher


Recreation Department:

j.hall

Recreation Specialist: Justin Hall

justinhall@perrydd.org

 

 

Share