Administrative Contacts

Administration Office:

100_0353

499 North State St. New Lexington, OH 43764 

Phone: (740) 342-3542 Fax: (740) 342-1081

 

d.couch

Superintendent: David Couch

d.couch@perrydd.org

 

j.stroup

Human Resources Manager: Jessica Stroup

 j.stroup@perrydd.org

 

b.lee

Administrative Assistant: Belinda Lee

Academy For Leadership Abilities® Facilitator 

b.lee@perrydd.org

 

b.pompey

Business Manager: Beth Pompey

b.pompey@perrydd.org

 

C.Boyden

Business Manager: Caley Boyden

c.boyden@perrydd.org 

 

t.bush

Billing Specialist: Tammy Bush

t.bush@perrydd.org

 

Sherwood

Business/IT Assistant: Marianne Sherwood

m.sherwood@perrydd.org

 

s.lackey

Academy for Leadership Abilities® Supervisor: Shelly Lackey

s.lackey@perrydd.org

 

l.jago

Outreach Coordinator: Lindsey Jago

Academy For Leadership Abilities®

l.jago@perrydd.org

 

b.hinkle

Behavior Support Coordinator: Bryan Hinkle

Academy For Leadership Abilities®

b.hinkle@perrydd.org 

 

j.tokie

Maintenance Specialist: John Tokie

j.tokie@perrydd.org

 

a.snyder

Maintenance Assistant: Anthony (CJ) Snyder

a.snyder@perrydd.org

 

Share