Non-Vocational & Children’s Services

Non-Vocational & Children’s Services:

128 S. Main St. New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-7722 Fax: (740) 342-0418

 

Director of Non-Vocational & Children’s Services:  Cindy Aiello

c.aiello@perrydd.org

 

Help Me Grow Secretary: Sherry Sims

s.sims@perrydd.org

 

Help Me Grow Service Coordinator: Connie Montgomery

c.montgomery@perrydd.org

 

Developmental Specialist: Tera Binkley

t.binkley@perrydd.org

 

School Age Service Coordinator: Darlene Denny

Academy For Leadership Abilities® Facilitator

d.denny@perrydd.org

 

Helen Fulk (2)

Help Me Grow Home Visitor: Helen Fulk

h.fulk@perrydd.org

 

Leslie Fortner

Help Me Grow Home Visitor: Leslie Fortner

l.fortner@perrydd.org

Share