Non-Vocational & Children’s Services

Non-Vocational & Children’s Services

128 S. Main St. New Lexington, OH 43764

Phone: (740) 342-7722 Fax: (740) 342-0418

 

Director of Non-Vocational & Children’s Services:  Cindy Aiello

c.aiello@perrydd.org

 

Intake/Secretary: Sherry Sims

s.sims@perrydd.org

 

Home Visitor: Tera Binkley

t.binkley@perrydd.org

 

School Age Service Coordinator:Darlene Denny

d.denny@perrydd.org

 

Home Visitor: Leslie Fortner (not pictured)

l.fortner@perrydd.org

 

Home Visitor: Helen Fulk (not pictured)

h.fulk@perrydd.org

 

Service Coordinator: Connie Montgomery

c.montgomery@perrydd.org

 

Developmental Specialist: Linda Whetstone

l.whetstone@perrydd.org

Share